Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

21km

 
F
N

Entrants:

43
26
17

Finished:

41
26
15

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Gross Time
Net Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
1
608
01:25:03.64
01:25:02
0:00
41-50
1
Men
1
Finished
2
631
01:29:48.43
01:29:47
+4:44
41-50
1
Women
1
Finished
3
612
01:29:59.70
01:29:57
+4:55
15-40
1
Men
2
Finished
4
639
01:37:40.21
01:37:35
+12:32
15-40
2
Men
3
Finished
5
635
01:47:37.45
01:47:36
+22:34
15-40
3
Men
4
Finished
01:49:41
+24:39
15-40
1
Women
2
Finished
7
626
01:53:16.73
01:53:11
+28:08
15-40
4
Men
5
Finished
8
643
01:53:54.19
01:53:52
+28:49
41-50
2
Men
6
Finished
9
621
01:54:07.73
01:53:58
+28:55
51-60
1
Men
7
Finished
10
638
01:54:04.97
01:53:59
+28:56
41-50
2
Women
3
Finished
11
630
01:55:37.23
01:55:27
+30:24
41-50
3
Men
8
Finished
12
606
01:56:27.73
01:56:19
+31:16
41-50
3
Women
4
Finished
13
604
01:57:18.96
01:57:10
+32:07
41-50
4
Men
9
Finished
14
627
01:58:08.24
01:58:03
+33:00
41-50
5
Men
10
Finished
15
625
01:58:17.97
01:58:10
+33:08
15-40
5
Men
11
Finished
16
602
01:58:13.96
01:58:11
+33:08
15-40
2
Women
5
Finished
17
601
01:58:13.24
01:58:11
+33:08
15-40
6
Men
12
Finished
18
632
02:01:50.74
02:01:47
+36:45
15-40
7
Men
13
Finished
19
603
02:02:07.47
02:01:58
+36:55
15-40
3
Women
6
Finished
20
607
02:03:57.24
02:03:55
+38:52
15-40
8
Men
14
Finished
21
623
02:04:22.47
02:04:08
+39:05
41-50
6
Men
15
Finished
22
610
02:05:38.99
02:05:31
+40:28
41-50
7
Men
16
Finished
23
617
02:05:53.24
02:05:42
+40:40
41-50
4
Women
7
Finished
24
634
02:07:29.77
02:07:19
+42:16
41-50
8
Men
17
Finished
25
609
02:09:44.97
02:09:39
+44:36
41-50
9
Men
18
Finished
26
619
02:12:11.75
02:12:03
+47:00
41-50
10
Men
19
Finished
27
633
02:12:20.26
02:12:17
+47:14
41-50
11
Men
20
Finished
28
624
02:15:37.76
02:15:30
+50:28
15-40
4
Women
8
Finished
29
614
02:15:42.75
02:15:39
+50:37
41-50
5
Women
9
Finished
30
622
02:18:18.76
02:18:08
+53:05
41-50
6
Women
10
Finished
31
628
02:18:35.00
02:18:26
+53:23
15-40
5
Women
11
Finished
32
670
02:18:52
02:18:36
+53:33
15-40
9
Men
21
Finished
33
641
02:21:04.49
02:21:02
+55:59
15-40
10
Men
22
Finished
34
618
02:22:19.99
02:22:10
+57:07
15-40
11
Men
23
Finished
35
620
02:31:57.78
02:31:52
+01:06:49
15-40
6
Women
12
Finished
36
616
02:33:59.29
02:33:53
+01:08:50
41-50
7
Women
13
Finished
37
629
02:34:19.01
02:34:12
+01:09:09
41-50
8
Women
14
Finished
38
640
02:38:30.01
02:38:13
+01:13:10
15-40
7
Women
15
Finished
39
615
02:38:30.29
02:38:27
+01:13:24
41-50
12
Men
24
Finished
40
636
02:42:01.02
02:41:46
+01:16:43
-14
1
Men
25
Finished
41
637
02:42:05.68
02:41:52
+01:16:49
41-50
13
Men
26
Finished
0:00
41-50
Women
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
51-60
Women
Pre-race withdrawal