12. Intersport Keszthelyi Kilométerek >> Maraton 4 fős csapatváltó
Categories
Secondary categories
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Maraton 4 fős csapatváltó

 
F
N

Entrants:

43
32
11

Finished:

43
32
11

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Gross Time
Net Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
1
5010
02:38:14.06
02:38:13
0:00
-
1
Men
1
Finished
2
5350
02:53:51.82
02:53:51
+15:37
-
2
Men
2
Finished
3
5210
02:54:13.60
02:54:12
+15:59
-
3
Men
3
Finished
4
5200
02:55:38.82
02:55:37
+17:23
-
4
Men
4
Finished
5
5320
03:14:46.58
03:11:35
+33:22
-
5
Men
5
Finished
6
5080
03:21:54.08
03:18:46
+40:32
-
6
Men
6
Finished
7
5130
03:22:44.34
03:19:37
+41:23
-
7
Men
7
Finished
8
5380
03:30:59.85
03:27:52
+49:39
-
1
Women
1
Finished
9
5140
03:34:06.34
03:30:54
+52:41
-
8
Men
8
Finished
10
5430
03:43:44.10
03:37:02
+58:49
-
9
Men
9
Finished
03:38:24
+01:00:10
-
10
Men
10
Finished
12
5310
03:43:40.11
03:40:29
+01:02:15
-
11
Men
11
Finished
03:40:49
+01:02:35
-
2
Women
2
Finished
14
5300
03:44:37.35
03:41:19
+01:03:06
-
12
Men
12
Finished
15
5190
03:49:53.35
03:43:03
+01:04:50
-
13
Men
13
Finished
16
5040
03:50:51.35
03:44:12
+01:05:58
-
14
Men
14
Finished
17
5230
03:45:09.84
03:45:06
+01:06:53
-
3
Women
3
Finished
18
5090
03:50:04.85
03:46:57
+01:08:43
-
15
Men
15
Finished
19
5030
03:52:02.11
03:48:51
+01:10:37
-
4
Women
4
Finished
20
5440
03:57:59.60
03:51:11
+01:12:58
-
16
Men
16
Finished
21
5020
04:09:55.36
03:58:53
+01:20:40
-
17
Men
17
Finished
22
5070
04:02:31.86
03:59:22
+01:21:09
-
18
Men
18
Finished
23
5400
04:04:01.36
04:00:52
+01:22:38
-
19
Men
19
Finished
24
5280
04:09:10.85
04:02:34
+01:24:20
-
5
Women
5
Finished
25
5050
04:09:34.36
04:02:55
+01:24:41
-
20
Men
20
Finished
26
5250
04:18:40.61
04:03:30
+01:25:16
-
6
Women
6
Finished
27
5100
04:11:06.86
04:04:24
+01:26:11
-
21
Men
21
Finished
28
5180
04:15:56.36
04:04:53
+01:26:40
-
22
Men
22
Finished
29
5420
04:12:07.37
04:05:19
+01:27:05
-
23
Men
23
Finished
04:06:02
+01:27:48
-
7
Women
7
Finished
31
5370
04:18:26.61
04:07:17
+01:29:04
-
24
Men
24
Finished
32
5110
04:14:30.37
04:07:34
+01:29:20
-
25
Men
25
Finished
33
5330
04:18:43.60
04:11:56
+01:33:43
-
8
Women
8
Finished
34
5360
04:25:34.37
04:18:46
+01:40:33
-
26
Men
26
Finished
35
5170
04:29:55.87
04:18:58
+01:40:44
-
9
Women
9
Finished
36
5150
04:26:11.87
04:19:20
+01:41:06
-
27
Men
27
Finished
37
5290
04:39:52.37
04:24:39
+01:46:25
-
28
Men
28
Finished
38
5410
04:34:46.37
04:27:48
+01:49:34
-
29
Men
29
Finished
39
5390
04:35:07.61
04:28:10
+01:49:57
-
30
Men
30
Finished
40
5160
04:36:41.12
04:29:49
+01:51:35
-
31
Men
31
Finished
41
5260
04:49:34.12
04:42:43
+02:04:30
-
10
Women
10
Finished
42
5240
05:01:34.38
04:46:23
+02:08:10
-
11
Women
11
Finished
43
5270
05:02:56.38
04:47:49
+02:09:35
-
32
Men
32
Finished