>> Egyéni verseny
Secondary categories
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Egyéni verseny

 
F
N

Entrants:

141
97
44

Finished:

118
80
38

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
1
1035
06:56:56.79
0:00
100 km
1
Men
1
Finished
2
1005
07:52:17.89
+55:21
100 km
2
Men
2
Finished
3
1059
08:23:35.45
+01:26:38
100 km
1
Women
1
Finished
4
1036
08:27:28.71
+01:30:31
100 km
3
Men
3
Finished
5
1046
08:35:44.46
+01:38:47
100 km
4
Men
4
Finished
6
1060
08:38:30.47
+01:41:33
100 km
2
Women
2
Finished
7
1042
08:56:45.30
+01:59:48
100 km
5
Men
5
Finished
8
1047
08:57:49.50
+02:00:52
100 km
6
Men
6
Finished
9
1044
09:07:31.77
+02:10:34
100 km
7
Men
7
Finished
10
1041
09:22:01.55
+02:25:04
100 km
8
Men
8
Finished
11
1021
09:24:50.30
+02:27:53
100 km
9
Men
9
Finished
12
1062
09:27:17.55
+02:30:20
100 km
3
Women
3
Finished
13
1050
09:31:46.81
+02:34:50
100 km
10
Men
10
Finished
14
1065
09:40:06.78
+02:43:09
100 km
11
Men
11
Finished
15
1053
09:49:30.60
+02:52:33
100 km
4
Women
4
Finished
16
1039
09:49:30.60
+02:52:33
100 km
12
Men
12
Finished
17
1049
09:49:50.85
+02:52:54
100 km
13
Men
13
Finished
18
1008
09:51:59.64
+02:55:02
100 km
14
Men
14
Finished
19
1017
09:52:07.10
+02:55:10
100 km
15
Men
15
Finished
20
1027
09:56:24.60
+02:59:27
100 km
16
Men
16
Finished
21
1055
09:58:48.61
+03:01:51
100 km
5
Women
5
Finished
22
1048
10:05:45.37
+03:08:48
100 km
17
Men
17
Finished
23
1001
10:06:37.37
+03:09:40
100 km
18
Men
18
Finished
24
1006
10:10:01.88
+03:13:05
100 km
19
Men
19
Finished
25
1014
10:12:17.14
+03:15:20
100 km
20
Men
20
Finished
26
1015
10:12:40.64
+03:15:43
100 km
21
Men
21
Finished
27
1045
10:13:25.89
+03:16:29
100 km
22
Men
22
Finished
28
1004
10:23:23.94
+03:26:27
100 km
23
Men
23
Finished
29
1052
10:23:37.65
+03:26:40
100 km
6
Women
6
Finished
30
1032
10:29:13.41
+03:32:16
100 km
24
Men
24
Finished
31
1016
10:32:21.92
+03:35:25
100 km
25
Men
25
Finished
32
1028
10:43:02.44
+03:46:05
100 km
26
Men
26
Finished
33
1066
10:51:31.96
+03:54:35
100 km
27
Men
27
Finished
34
1018
10:55:24.74
+03:58:27
100 km
28
Men
28
Finished
35
1029
11:03:14.47
+04:06:17
100 km
29
Men
29
Finished
36
1064
11:29:22.27
+04:32:25
100 km
7
Women
7
Finished
37
1031
11:35:45.53
+04:38:48
100 km
30
Men
30
Finished
38
1025
11:40:42.54
+04:43:45
100 km
31
Men
31
Finished
39
1054
11:42:22.30
+04:45:25
100 km
8
Women
8
Finished
40
1057
11:45:31.30
+04:48:34
100 km
9
Women
9
Finished
41
1003
11:48:05.80
+04:51:09
100 km
32
Men
32
Finished
42
1038
11:46:03.55
+04:49:06
100 km
33
Men
33
Finished
43
1067
11:47:07.30
+04:50:10
100 km
10
Women
10
Finished
44
1009
09:36:52.32
+02:39:55
100 km
34
Men
34
Finished
45
1019
07:03:02.31
+6:05
100 km
35
Men
35
Finished
46
1013
07:09:25.81
+12:29
100 km
36
Men
36
Finished
47
620
05:41:30.91
-01:15:25
6 órás futás
1
Men
37
Finished
48
634
05:53:20.93
-01:03:35
6 órás futás
1
Women
11
Finished
49
626
05:58:56.70
-58:00
6 órás futás
2
Women
12
Finished
50
1043
06:11:58.71
-44:58
100 km
37
Men
38
Finished
51
1033
05:01:15.59
-01:55:41
100 km
38
Men
39
Finished
52
615
05:43:30.66
-01:13:26
6 órás futás
2
Men
40
Finished
53
631
05:43:35.91
-01:13:20
6 órás futás
3
Women
13
Finished
54
622
05:46:12.92
-01:10:43
6 órás futás
4
Women
14
Finished
55
632
05:49:14.68
-01:07:42
6 órás futás
5
Women
15
Finished
56
624
05:57:26.44
-59:30
6 órás futás
6
Women
16
Finished
57
1051
06:41:04.77
-15:52
100 km
39
Men
41
Finished
58
1024
09:02:53.13
+02:05:56
100 km
40
Men
42
Finished
59
604
05:34:25.64
-01:22:31
6 órás futás
3
Men
43
Finished
60
633
05:34:36.39
-01:22:20
6 órás futás
7
Women
17
Finished
61
610
05:34:40.65
-01:22:16
6 órás futás
4
Men
44
Finished
62
619
05:35:02.65
-01:21:54
6 órás futás
5
Men
45
Finished
63
616
05:37:05.90
-01:19:50
6 órás futás
6
Men
46
Finished
64
611
05:43:21.91
-01:13:34
6 órás futás
7
Men
47
Finished
65
612
05:47:18.92
-01:09:37
6 órás futás
8
Men
48
Finished
66
629
05:55:54.93
-01:01:01
6 órás futás
8
Women
18
Finished
67
1063
06:49:46.78
-7:10
100 km
11
Women
19
Finished
68
1034
09:27:24.80
+02:30:28
100 km
41
Men
49
Finished
69
414
03:54:10.72
-03:02:46
4 órás futás
1
Men
50
Finished
70
408
03:58:32.99
-02:58:23
4 órás futás
2
Men
51
Finished
71
1020
04:30:27.49
-02:26:29
100 km
42
Men
52
Finished
72
614
05:22:56.88
-01:33:59
6 órás futás
9
Men
53
Finished
73
623
05:29:39.14
-01:27:17
6 órás futás
9
Women
20
Finished
74
625
05:31:35.64
-01:25:21
6 órás futás
10
Women
21
Finished
75
609
05:36:15.66
-01:20:41
6 órás futás
10
Men
54
Finished
76
617
05:48:51.92
-01:08:04
6 órás futás
11
Men
55
Finished
77
1022
03:28:28.43
-03:28:28
100 km
43
Men
56
Finished
78
404
03:40:40.96
-03:16:15
4 órás futás
3
Men
57
Finished
79
405
03:41:48.96
-03:15:07
4 órás futás
4
Men
58
Finished
80
618
04:20:20.27
-02:36:36
6 órás futás
12
Men
59
Finished
81
1030
04:23:40.77
-02:33:16
100 km
44
Men
60
Finished
82
628
05:34:44.39
-01:22:12
6 órás futás
11
Women
22
Finished
83
601
05:47:19.17
-01:09:37
6 órás futás
13
Men
61
Finished
84
603
05:49:41.43
-01:07:15
6 órás futás
14
Men
62
Finished
85
407
03:48:18.21
-03:08:38
4 órás futás
5
Men
63
Finished
86
411
03:51:45.97
-03:05:10
4 órás futás
1
Women
23
Finished
87
1012
04:00:50.99
-02:56:05
100 km
45
Men
64
Finished
88
621
04:10:46.50
-02:46:10
6 órás futás
15
Men
65
Finished
89
1011
04:42:49.24
-02:14:07
100 km
46
Men
66
Finished
90
413
03:48:22.47
-03:08:34
4 órás futás
2
Women
24
Finished
91
410
03:55:33.72
-03:01:23
4 órás futás
3
Women
25
Finished
92
406
03:58:16.73
-02:58:40
4 órás futás
6
Men
67
Finished
93
409
03:37:32.44
-03:19:24
4 órás futás
7
Men
68
Finished
94
412
03:42:52.45
-03:14:04
4 órás futás
4
Women
26
Finished
95
403
03:48:18.96
-03:08:37
4 órás futás
8
Men
69
Finished
96
415
03:49:01.22
-03:07:55
4 órás futás
5
Women
27
Finished
97
635
05:16:36.61
-01:40:20
6 órás futás
16
Men
70
Finished
98
208
01:39:53.75
-05:17:03
2 órás futás
1
Men
71
Finished
99
225
01:54:10.77
-05:02:46
2 órás futás
2
Men
72
Finished
100
205
01:57:41.32
-04:59:15
2 órás futás
3
Men
73
Finished