45-49
by gender
Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Egyéni verseny

Category: 45-49

 
F
N

Entrants:

557
406
150

Finished:

444
320
124

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
21
30
01:45:46.54
+16:43
45-49
1
Men
20
Finished
35
1
01:49:49.01
+20:45
45-49
2
Men
31
Finished
43
40
01:52:00.49
+22:57
45-49
3
Men
38
Finished
48
89
01:52:51.23
+23:48
45-49
4
Men
41
Finished
52
230
01:53:42.73
+24:39
45-49
5
Men
44
Finished
54
509
01:54:02.97
+24:59
45-49
6
Men
46
Finished
59
83
01:54:46.73
+25:43
45-49
7
Men
51
Finished
63
308
01:55:36.23
+26:33
45-49
8
Men
55
Finished
64
527
01:55:39.71
+26:36
45-49
9
Men
56
Finished
69
134
01:56:37.70
+27:34
45-49
10
Men
61
Finished
73
432
01:57:30.44
+28:27
45-49
11
Men
64
Finished
80
389
01:58:18.69
+29:15
45-49
12
Men
71
Finished
89
223
01:59:57.44
+30:54
45-49
13
Men
79
Finished
90
462
02:00:23.92
+31:20
45-49
14
Men
80
Finished
96
359
02:01:03.91
+32:00
45-49
15
Men
85
Finished
105
279
02:02:27.90
+33:24
45-49
16
Men
90
Finished
111
408
02:03:47.14
+34:43
45-49
17
Men
94
Finished
122
153
02:05:07.63
+36:04
45-49
18
Men
104
Finished
128
242
02:05:55.89
+36:52
45-49
19
Men
110
Finished
131
239
02:06:26.12
+37:22
45-49
1
Women
20
Finished
134
354
02:07:10.36
+38:07
45-49
20
Men
113
Finished
139
501
02:08:06.11
+39:02
45-49
21
Men
117
Finished
141
548
02:08:13.11
+39:09
45-49
22
Men
119
Finished
147
71
02:08:48.60
+39:45
45-49
23
Men
122
Finished
155
77
02:09:42.60
+40:39
45-49
2
Women
27
Finished
156
463
02:09:49.10
+40:45
45-49
3
Women
28
Finished
163
450
02:10:42.60
+41:39
45-49
4
Women
29
Finished
166
238
02:10:55.59
+41:52
45-49
5
Women
31
Finished
168
246
02:10:59.58
+41:56
45-49
24
Men
136
Finished
170
464
02:11:23.33
+42:20
45-49
25
Men
138
Finished
172
371
02:11:29.58
+42:26
45-49
6
Women
34
Finished
177
151
02:12:40.07
+43:36
45-49
26
Men
142
Finished
179
293
02:12:46.32
+43:43
45-49
27
Men
144
Finished
182
262
02:13:06.57
+44:03
45-49
28
Men
146
Finished
183
454
02:13:27.82
+44:24
45-49
29
Men
147
Finished
185
87
02:13:44.82
+44:41
45-49
30
Men
149
Finished
215
497
02:17:15.54
+48:12
45-49
31
Men
173
Finished
216
270
02:17:16.03
+48:12
45-49
32
Men
174
Finished
218
158
02:17:37.28
+48:34
45-49
33
Men
175
Finished
220
321
02:18:11.78
+49:08
45-49
34
Men
177
Finished
225
385
02:19:08.77
+50:05
45-49
7
Women
45
Finished
230
244
02:19:28.77
+50:25
45-49
8
Women
48
Finished
239
434
02:20:05.26
+51:02
45-49
35
Men
189
Finished
240
152
02:20:15.26
+51:12
45-49
36
Men
190
Finished
241
119
02:20:19.76
+51:16
45-49
37
Men
191
Finished
260
427
02:23:39.23
+54:36
45-49
38
Men
203
Finished
262
65
02:24:01.98
+54:58
45-49
39
Men
204
Finished
264
326
02:24:05.73
+55:02
45-49
40
Men
205
Finished
267
275
02:24:47.73
+55:44
45-49
41
Men
207
Finished
268
263
02:24:49.73
+55:46
45-49
42
Men
208
Finished
275
518
02:25:21.47
+56:18
45-49
9
Women
64
Finished
278
234
02:25:44.21
+56:41
45-49
43
Men
213
Finished
281
116
02:25:56.71
+56:53
45-49
44
Men
215
Finished
295
243
02:27:34.95
+58:31
45-49
45
Men
222
Finished
298
594
02:28:00.70
+58:57
45-49
46
Men
225
Finished
306
525
02:29:11.19
+01:00:08
45-49
47
Men
233
Finished
309
341
02:29:21.45
+01:00:18
45-49
10
Women
76
Finished
313
388
02:29:25.69
+01:00:22
45-49
11
Women
78
Finished
315
586
02:29:52.69
+01:00:49
45-49
48
Men
237
Finished
352
443
02:37:23.12
+01:08:19
45-49
12
Women
92
Finished
354
410
02:37:33.12
+01:08:29
45-49
49
Men
262
Finished
377
374
02:41:50.84
+01:12:47
45-49
50
Men
278
Finished
378
227
02:42:09.33
+01:13:06
45-49
51
Men
279
Finished
393
460
02:46:14.30
+01:17:11
45-49
52
Men
288
Finished
404
26
02:50:02.27
+01:20:59
45-49
13
Women
110
Finished
414
347
02:58:14.45
+01:29:11
45-49
53
Men
302
Finished
415
269
02:58:15.21
+01:29:12
45-49
54
Men
303
Finished
417
15
03:01:45.18
+01:32:41
45-49
55
Men
304
Finished
419
11
03:04:04.65
+01:35:01
45-49
14
Women
114
Finished
430
384
03:14:26.07
+01:45:22
45-49
15
Women
118
Finished
439
9
03:21:57.76
+01:52:54
45-49
56
Men
318
Finished
569
01:38:41.50
0:00
45-49
Men
Withdrawn during race
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Women
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Women
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Women
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Women
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Women
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
45-49
Men
Pre-race withdrawal