55-59
by gender
Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Egyéni verseny

Category: 55-59

 
F
N

Entrants:

557
406
150

Finished:

444
320
124

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
32
372
01:48:50.77
+19:47
55-59
1
Men
28
Finished
50
383
01:53:09.23
+24:06
55-59
2
Men
42
Finished
61
76
01:55:01.46
+25:58
55-59
3
Men
53
Finished
68
458
01:56:23.20
+27:20
55-59
4
Men
60
Finished
95
81
02:00:56.17
+31:52
55-59
5
Men
84
Finished
110
369
02:03:37.14
+34:33
55-59
6
Men
93
Finished
126
129
02:05:41.88
+36:38
55-59
7
Men
108
Finished
127
328
02:05:44.88
+36:41
55-59
8
Men
109
Finished
137
310
02:07:47.36
+38:44
55-59
1
Women
22
Finished
144
405
02:08:31.10
+39:27
55-59
9
Men
121
Finished
224
4
02:18:46.04
+49:42
55-59
10
Men
180
Finished
236
579
02:19:54.01
+50:50
55-59
2
Women
50
Finished
238
332
02:20:01.01
+50:57
55-59
11
Men
188
Finished
251
57
02:21:44
+52:40
55-59
12
Men
196
Finished
280
469
02:25:50.96
+56:47
55-59
13
Men
214
Finished
287
584
02:26:26.46
+57:23
55-59
14
Men
218
Finished
310
537
02:29:22.19
+01:00:19
55-59
15
Men
234
Finished
324
529
02:31:18.42
+01:02:15
55-59
16
Men
244
Finished
332
465
02:32:29.41
+01:03:26
55-59
3
Women
83
Finished
337
311
02:33:52.40
+01:04:49
55-59
17
Men
253
Finished
367
145
02:39:31.61
+01:10:28
55-59
18
Men
272
Finished
371
415
02:40:09.10
+01:11:05
55-59
19
Men
274
Finished
384
104
02:43:04.82
+01:14:01
55-59
20
Men
283
Finished
387
297
02:44:04.57
+01:15:01
55-59
4
Women
104
Finished
394
102
02:46:49.79
+01:17:46
55-59
21
Men
289
Finished
408
146
02:52:37.76
+01:23:34
55-59
22
Men
296
Finished
413
353
02:57:14.71
+01:28:11
55-59
23
Men
301
Finished
434
455
03:14:49.82
+01:45:46
55-59
24
Men
315
Finished
442
212
03:23:55.49
+01:54:52
55-59
5
Women
123
Finished
444
123
03:47:55.55
+02:18:52
55-59
25
Men
320
Finished
428
01:04:02.45
0:00
55-59
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
542
00:43:43.09
0:00
55-59
Men
Withdrawn during race
0:00
55-59
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
55-59
Women
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
55-59
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
55-59
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
55-59
Men
Pre-race withdrawal