60-64
by gender
Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Egyéni verseny

Category: 60-64

 
F
N

Entrants:

557
406
150

Finished:

444
320
124

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
106
513
02:02:45.16
+33:41
60-64
1
Men
91
Finished
117
534
02:04:49.38
+35:46
60-64
2
Men
100
Finished
140
322
02:08:08.61
+39:05
60-64
3
Men
118
Finished
151
141
02:09:04.35
+40:01
60-64
4
Men
126
Finished
196
390
02:14:58.06
+45:54
60-64
5
Men
159
Finished
283
352
02:26:08.22
+57:05
60-64
1
Women
67
Finished
338
477
02:33:56.15
+01:04:52
60-64
2
Women
85
Finished
390
298
02:45:26.55
+01:16:23
60-64
6
Men
286
Finished
398
466
02:48:09.30
+01:19:06
60-64
7
Men
293
Finished
401
70
02:49:28.28
+01:20:25
60-64
8
Men
294
Finished
410
456
02:55:08.48
+01:26:05
60-64
9
Men
298
Finished
411
216
02:56:16.97
+01:27:13
60-64
10
Men
299
Finished
428
105
03:11:08.10
+01:42:04
60-64
11
Men
311
Finished
432
211
03:14:29.32
+01:45:26
60-64
12
Men
314
Finished
0:00
60-64
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
60-64
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
154
0:00
60-64
Men
Pre-race withdrawal