70-74
by gender
Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Egyéni verseny

Category: 70-74

 
F
N

Entrants:

557
406
150

Finished:

444
320
124

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
293
393
02:27:03.20
+58:00
70-74
1
Men
221
Finished
326
309
02:31:28.67
+01:02:25
70-74
2
Men
246
Finished
381
520
02:42:44.83
+01:13:41
70-74
3
Men
281
Finished
392
245
02:46:07.05
+01:17:03
70-74
4
Men
287
Finished
437
32
03:19:57.28
+01:50:54
70-74
5
Men
316
Finished
0:00
70-74
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
70-74
Men
Pre-race withdrawal