Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Egyéni verseny

Gender: Women

 
F
N

Entrants:

557
406
150

Finished:

444
320
124

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
19
331
01:44:20.05
+15:16
1-39
1
Women
1
Finished
25
121
01:47:37.03
+18:33
1-39
2
Women
2
Finished
26
138
01:47:44.52
+18:41
40-44
1
Women
3
Finished
27
313
01:47:53.28
+18:50
1-39
3
Women
4
Finished
41
538
01:51:18.49
+22:15
50-54
1
Women
5
Finished
45
231
01:52:13.24
+23:10
40-44
2
Women
6
Finished
46
381
01:52:32.73
+23:29
40-44
3
Women
7
Finished
49
581
01:52:57.48
+23:54
1-39
4
Women
8
Finished
71
122
01:56:51.45
+27:48
1-39
5
Women
9
Finished
88
540
01:59:52.18
+30:48
1-39
6
Women
10
Finished
91
380
02:00:28.92
+31:25
1-39
7
Women
11
Finished
100
215
02:01:27.66
+32:24
40-44
4
Women
12
Finished
101
140
02:01:37.92
+32:34
1-39
8
Women
13
Finished
102
484
02:01:39.91
+32:36
1-39
9
Women
14
Finished
104
417
02:02:18.90
+33:15
1-39
10
Women
15
Finished
108
45
02:03:23.40
+34:20
50-54
2
Women
16
Finished
109
221
02:03:24.15
+34:20
1-39
11
Women
17
Finished
121
533
02:05:01.88
+35:58
40-44
5
Women
18
Finished
130
299
02:06:16.12
+37:12
1-39
12
Women
19
Finished
131
239
02:06:26.12
+37:22
45-49
1
Women
20
Finished
133
249
02:07:04.62
+38:01
40-44
6
Women
21
Finished
137
310
02:07:47.36
+38:44
55-59
1
Women
22
Finished
143
58
02:08:21.11
+39:17
1-39
13
Women
23
Finished
145
224
02:08:41.60
+39:38
1-39
14
Women
24
Finished
146
457
02:08:47.85
+39:44
1-39
15
Women
25
Finished
152
573
02:09:06.60
+40:03
1-39
16
Women
26
Finished
155
77
02:09:42.60
+40:39
45-49
2
Women
27
Finished
156
463
02:09:49.10
+40:45
45-49
3
Women
28
Finished
163
450
02:10:42.60
+41:39
45-49
4
Women
29
Finished
164
499
02:10:43.09
+41:39
50-54
3
Women
30
Finished
166
238
02:10:55.59
+41:52
45-49
5
Women
31
Finished
167
479
02:10:55.59
+41:52
1-39
17
Women
32
Finished
171
547
02:11:29.33
+42:26
40-44
7
Women
33
Finished
172
371
02:11:29.58
+42:26
45-49
6
Women
34
Finished
174
412
02:11:57.58
+42:54
40-44
8
Women
35
Finished
181
148
02:12:52.57
+43:49
1-39
18
Women
36
Finished
195
503
02:14:47.55
+45:44
1-39
19
Women
37
Finished
204
233
02:15:44.05
+46:40
1-39
20
Women
38
Finished
205
220
02:15:47.05
+46:43
1-39
21
Women
39
Finished
206
7
02:16:01.55
+46:58
40-44
9
Women
40
Finished
212
124
02:17:10.03
+48:06
40-44
10
Women
41
Finished
214
599
02:17:14.54
+48:11
1-39
22
Women
42
Finished
217
591
02:17:24.28
+48:21
50-54
4
Women
43
Finished
221
95
02:18:17.78
+49:14
Women
44
Finished
225
385
02:19:08.77
+50:05
45-49
7
Women
45
Finished
226
489
02:19:08.77
+50:05
40-44
11
Women
46
Finished
227
350
02:19:16.28
+50:13
1-39
23
Women
47
Finished
230
244
02:19:28.77
+50:25
45-49
8
Women
48
Finished
235
113
02:19:51.76
+50:48
40-44
12
Women
49
Finished
236
579
02:19:54.01
+50:50
55-59
2
Women
50
Finished
242
539
02:20:27.77
+51:24
1-39
24
Women
51
Finished
246
98
02:21:09.00
+52:05
Women
52
Finished
247
480
02:21:15.25
+52:12
1-39
25
Women
53
Finished
248
219
02:21:16.01
+52:12
50-54
5
Women
54
Finished
249
135
02:21:23.75
+52:20
1-39
26
Women
55
Finished
253
368
02:21:49.50
+52:46
65-69
1
Women
56
Finished
255
491
02:22:16.24
+53:13
1-39
27
Women
57
Finished
261
59
02:24:01.74
+54:58
1-39
28
Women
58
Finished
263
60
02:24:02.49
+54:59
1-39
29
Women
59
Finished
266
312
02:24:47.47
+55:44
40-44
13
Women
60
Finished
269
400
02:25:09.72
+56:06
1-39
30
Women
61
Finished
272
63
02:25:10.97
+56:07
1-39
31
Women
62
Finished
274
142
02:25:15.97
+56:12
1-39
32
Women
63
Finished
275
518
02:25:21.47
+56:18
45-49
9
Women
64
Finished
276
235
02:25:39.97
+56:36
40-44
14
Women
65
Finished
279
554
02:25:50.21
+56:47
1-39
33
Women
66
Finished
283
352
02:26:08.22
+57:05
60-64
1
Women
67
Finished
284
404
02:26:12.21
+57:09
1-39
34
Women
68
Finished
285
149
02:26:12.71
+57:09
1-39
35
Women
69
Finished
288
62
02:26:35.97
+57:32
40-44
15
Women
70
Finished
290
53
02:26:46.96
+57:43
40-44
16
Women
71
Finished
292
391
02:26:58.95
+57:55
40-44
17
Women
72
Finished
294
330
02:27:13.95
+58:10
40-44
18
Women
73
Finished
307
90
02:29:13.19
+01:00:10
1-39
36
Women
74
Finished
308
345
02:29:16.44
+01:00:13
50-54
6
Women
75
Finished
309
341
02:29:21.45
+01:00:18
45-49
10
Women
76
Finished
311
387
02:29:23.94
+01:00:20
1-39
37
Women
77
Finished
313
388
02:29:25.69
+01:00:22
45-49
11
Women
78
Finished
319
320
02:30:34.17
+01:01:30
65-69
2
Women
79
Finished
322
476
02:30:44.92
+01:01:41
50-54
7
Women
80
Finished
330
507
02:32:02.16
+01:02:58
1-39
38
Women
81
Finished
331
470
02:32:12.17
+01:03:08
1-39
39
Women
82
Finished
332
465
02:32:29.41
+01:03:26
55-59
3
Women
83
Finished
334
576
02:33:31.65
+01:04:28
1-39
40
Women
84
Finished
338
477
02:33:56.15
+01:04:52
60-64
2
Women
85
Finished
343
47
02:34:58.64
+01:05:55
1-39
41
Women
86
Finished
344
397
02:35:25.63
+01:06:22
40-44
19
Women
87
Finished
345
496
02:35:34.14
+01:06:30
1-39
42
Women
88
Finished
346
488
02:35:39.64
+01:06:36
1-39
43
Women
89
Finished
348
519
02:37:09.37
+01:08:06
1-39
44
Women
90
Finished
349
416
02:37:15.88
+01:08:12
1-39
45
Women
91
Finished
352
443
02:37:23.12
+01:08:19
45-49
12
Women
92
Finished
356
240
02:37:36.12
+01:08:32
1-39
46
Women
93
Finished
364
433
02:38:51.36
+01:09:48
1-39
47
Women
94
Finished
366
560
02:39:28.60
+01:10:25
1-39
48
Women
95
Finished
369
440
02:39:48.85
+01:10:45
40-44
20
Women
96
Finished
370
337
02:39:49.10
+01:10:45
40-44
21
Women
97
Finished
372
482
02:40:10.10
+01:11:06
50-54
8
Women
98
Finished
375
75
02:40:55.10
+01:11:51
1-39
49
Women
99
Finished
380
228
02:42:39.58
+01:13:36
1-39
50
Women
100
Finished