Váltó
by gender
Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Váltó verseny

Category: Váltó

 
F
N

Entrants:

130
107
23

Finished:

118
95
23

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
1
2280
01:29:46.67
0:00
Váltó
1
Men
1
Finished
2
2410
01:30:31.92
+0:45
Váltó
2
Men
2
Finished
3
3680
01:36:46.87
+7:00
Váltó
1
Women
1
Finished
4
2420
01:42:48.57
+13:01
Váltó
2
Women
2
Finished
8
2350
01:44:09.31
+14:22
Váltó
3
Men
6
Finished
9
3170
01:47:27.03
+17:40
Váltó
3
Women
3
Finished
10
2430
01:49:56.26
+20:09
Váltó
4
Men
7
Finished
11
2190
01:50:09.51
+20:22
Váltó
5
Men
8
Finished
15
2210
01:52:45.48
+22:58
Váltó
6
Men
12
Finished
16
2010
01:53:01.73
+23:15
Váltó
7
Men
13
Finished
20
2200
02:01:27.92
+31:41
Váltó
8
Men
17
Finished
21
3520
02:01:38.67
+31:51
Váltó
9
Men
18
Finished
23
2440
02:02:45.65
+32:58
Váltó
10
Men
20
Finished
24
3380
02:03:20.15
+33:33
Váltó
11
Men
21
Finished
30
3250
02:06:46.62
+36:59
Váltó
12
Men
26
Finished
32
2510
02:09:41.35
+39:54
Váltó
13
Men
28
Finished
33
2250
02:10:11.59
+40:24
Váltó
14
Men
29
Finished
34
3560
02:10:57.58
+41:10
Váltó
15
Men
30
Finished
35
2060
02:12:04.33
+42:17
Váltó
16
Men
31
Finished
37
3630
02:13:53.82
+44:07
Váltó
17
Men
33
Finished
38
2230
02:13:55.81
+44:09
Váltó
18
Men
34
Finished
40
3090
02:14:10.81
+44:24
Váltó
19
Men
36
Finished
42
3140
02:14:41.06
+44:54
Váltó
20
Men
38
Finished
43
2340
02:14:43.82
+44:57
Váltó
21
Men
39
Finished
46
3310
02:15:22.05
+45:35
Váltó
22
Men
42
Finished
47
3670
02:15:22.57
+45:35
Váltó
23
Men
43
Finished
50
3710
02:17:13.54
+47:26
Váltó
24
Men
46
Finished
51
3570
02:17:31.78
+47:45
Váltó
25
Men
47
Finished
54
2270
02:18:31.02
+48:44
Váltó
26
Men
50
Finished
58
2170
02:18:57.53
+49:10
Váltó
27
Men
52
Finished
59
2330
02:19:11.52
+49:24
Váltó
28
Men
53
Finished
60
3070
02:20:10.76
+50:24
Váltó
29
Men
54
Finished
62
2220
02:20:35.27
+50:48
Váltó
4
Women
7
Finished
64
3010
02:21:12.00
+51:25
Váltó
5
Women
8
Finished
+51:35
Váltó
30
Men
58
Finished
+51:35
Váltó
31
Men
59
Finished
69
3770
02:21:35.00
+51:48
Váltó
32
Men
60
Finished
71
2090
02:22:13.24
+52:26
Váltó
33
Men
62
Finished
73
2130
02:22:44.49
+52:57
Váltó
34
Men
64
Finished
74
2360
02:23:47.73
+54:01
Váltó
35
Men
65
Finished
76
2240
02:24:27.98
+54:41
Váltó
6
Women
10
Finished
77
2030
02:24:39.23
+54:52
Váltó
36
Men
67
Finished
78
3030
02:24:39.23
+54:52
Váltó
37
Men
68
Finished
79
2380
02:24:44.72
+54:58
Váltó
38
Men
69
Finished
80
3550
02:26:00.71
+56:14
Váltó
39
Men
70
Finished
81
2480
02:26:13.47
+56:26
Váltó
40
Men
71
Finished
82
2160
02:26:23.96
+56:37
Váltó
41
Men
72
Finished
85
2470
02:26:50.71
+57:04
Váltó
42
Men
74
Finished
87
3330
02:27:16.96
+57:30
Váltó
7
Women
12
Finished
88
3640
02:28:18.45
+58:31
Váltó
43
Men
76
Finished
89
3650
02:29:20.44
+59:33
Váltó
8
Women
13
Finished
90
3020
02:30:03.93
+01:00:17
Váltó
9
Women
14
Finished
91
2020
02:31:22.42
+01:01:35
Váltó
44
Men
77
Finished
94
3290
02:32:56.42
+01:03:09
Váltó
10
Women
15
Finished
96
3270
02:33:41.90
+01:03:55
Váltó
45
Men
81
Finished
97
3060
02:34:08.90
+01:04:22
Váltó
46
Men
82
Finished
99
3370
02:36:18.13
+01:06:31
Váltó
11
Women
16
Finished
101
3080
02:36:58.13
+01:07:11
Váltó
12
Women
17
Finished
103
2050
02:39:09.11
+01:09:22
Váltó
13
Women
18
Finished
104
3130
02:41:43.09
+01:11:56
Váltó
47
Men
86
Finished
105
3610
02:41:58.09
+01:12:11
Váltó
14
Women
19
Finished
107
2400
02:43:42.07
+01:13:55
Váltó
48
Men
87
Finished
109
2140
02:47:05.54
+01:17:18
Váltó
49
Men
89
Finished
113
3120
02:50:44.76
+01:20:58
Váltó
50
Men
92
Finished
114
3180
02:50:48.01
+01:21:01
Váltó
15
Women
22
Finished
117
2450
02:53:51.75
+01:24:05
Váltó
16
Women
23
Finished
0:00
Váltó
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
3530
0:00
Váltó
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
Váltó
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
Váltó
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
Váltó
Men
Pre-race withdrawal