Secondary categories
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Középtáv 1.9-90-21

Country: Czech Republic

 
F
N

Entrants:

939
817
122

Finished:

782
691
91

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
14
11
04:27:47.11
+25:19
A30-34
1
Women
1
Finished
148
316
05:17:29.43
+01:15:02
A25-29
15
Men
137
Finished
168
308
05:22:38.69
+01:20:11
A50-54
11
Men
156
Finished
274
299
05:38:04.69
+01:35:37
A35-39
53
Men
257
Finished
283
291
05:39:04.68
+01:36:37
A40-44
84
Men
266
Finished
320
355
05:46:14.22
+01:43:46
A40-44
95
Men
299
Finished
378
972
05:52:23.69
+01:49:56
A50-54
28
Men
352
Finished
410
987
05:56:36.45
+01:54:09
A55-59
6
Men
381
Finished
315
05:17:29.67
0:00
A25-29
Men
Disqualified
904
07:47:47.01
0:00
A25-29
Women
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
A70-74
Men
Disqualified