I. BÚI Félmaraton >> Egyéni 21km
31-40
by gender
Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Egyéni 21km

Category: 31-40

 
F
N

Entrants:

65
39
26

Finished:

50
34
16

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Net Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
2
566
01:15:30.22
01:15:30
+6:46
31-40
1
Men
2
Finished
3
505
01:19:56.94
01:19:56
+11:13
31-40
2
Men
3
Finished
6
520
01:25:57.14
01:25:54
+17:10
31-40
3
Men
4
Finished
10
551
01:41:13.28
01:41:07
+32:24
31-40
4
Men
8
Finished
13
507
01:47:31.98
01:47:23
+38:39
31-40
5
Men
11
Finished
22
550
01:54:51.17
01:54:34
+45:50
31-40
6
Men
16
Finished
23
532
01:56:23.66
01:56:21
+47:38
31-40
7
Men
17
Finished
27
526
02:00:37.38
02:00:25
+51:41
31-40
8
Men
20
Finished
34
544
02:08:27.81
02:08:23
+59:39
31-40
1
Women
8
Finished
35
561
02:08:49.82
02:08:31
+59:47
31-40
9
Men
27
Finished
37
525
02:09:31.32
02:09:21
+01:00:37
31-40
2
Women
10
Finished
38
539
02:11:39.79
02:11:18
+01:02:34
31-40
3
Women
11
Finished
39
546
02:15:14.77
02:15:10
+01:06:27
31-40
10
Men
28
Finished
42
540
02:18:23.73
02:18:02
+01:09:18
31-40
4
Women
12
Finished
46
557
02:26:01.44
02:25:42
+01:16:58
31-40
5
Women
16
Finished
49
559
02:35:41.62
02:35:25
+01:26:42
31-40
11
Men
33
Finished
50
519
02:35:42.37
02:35:27
+01:26:43
31-40
12
Men
34
Finished
0:00
31-40
Women
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
31-40
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
31-40
Women
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
31-40
Women
Pre-race withdrawal