Categories
Secondary categories
Gender
Country
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

5 fős váltó

Secondary kategória:

 
F
N

Entrants:

40
40
0

Finished:

40
40
0

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status

Team
0:00
5 fős
1
Finished
2
108
04:49:35
+50:45
5 fős
9
Finished
3
105
04:58:36
+59:46
5 fős
12
Finished
+01:02:25
5 fős
13
Finished
5
103
05:19:14.99
+01:20:24
5 fős
17
Finished
6
106
05:28:21
+01:29:31
5 fős
22
Finished
7
102
05:32:48
+01:33:58
5 fős
24
Finished
8
104
06:04:47.99
+02:05:57
5 fős
36
Finished