8. Tolle Borvidék Félmaraton >> 28km 3 fős csapatváltó
Categories
Secondary categories
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

28km 3 fős csapatváltó

Country: Hungary

 
F
N

Entrants:

55
41
14

Finished:

54
40
14

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Net Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
9
3570
02:48:04.49
02:47:29
+35:42
Abszolút
1
Women
1
Finished
18
3660
03:01:15.46
02:58:28
+46:40
Abszolút
14
Men
14
Finished
20
3640
03:00:40.96
02:58:49
+47:02
Abszolút
16
Men
16
Finished
33
3690
03:15:15.68
03:14:06
+01:02:18
Abszolút
27
Men
27
Finished
34
3630
03:17:21.18
03:16:13
+01:04:25
Abszolút
28
Men
28
Finished
03:16:43
+01:04:55
Abszolút
30
Men
30
Finished
42
3650
03:26:07.65
03:24:40
+01:12:52
Abszolút
34
Men
34
Finished
50
3580
03:40:06.38
03:36:54
+01:25:07
Abszolút
39
Men
39
Finished