1975-1985
by gender
Secondary categories
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

23km

Category: 1975-1985

 
F
N

Entrants:

175
100
75

Finished:

149
87
62

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Gross Time
Net Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status

Start
Start
Pos.
4
2088
01:36:44.40
01:36:32
+5:00
1975-1985
1
Men
4
Finished
7
2026
01:41:43.91
01:41:41
+10:09
1975-1985
2
Men
7
Finished
11
2027
01:47:46.42
01:47:46
+16:14
1975-1985
1
Women
1
Finished
13
2025
01:48:16.42
01:48:09
+16:37
1975-1985
3
Men
12
Finished
14
2127
01:48:52.68
01:48:49
+17:18
1975-1985
4
Men
13
Finished
23
2158
01:53:37.19
01:53:04
+21:32
1975-1985
5
Men
21
Finished
24
2055
01:53:53.69
01:53:37
+22:05
1975-1985
6
Men
22
Finished
27
2132
01:54:42.22
01:54:39
+23:07
1975-1985
7
Men
24
Finished
31
2123
01:57:16.95
01:56:49
+25:18
1975-1985
8
Men
27
Finished
33
2176
01:57:29.20
01:57:22
+25:50
1975-1985
9
Men
29
Finished
36
2134
01:58:27.95
01:58:11
+26:39
1975-1985
10
Men
32
Finished
37
2161
01:58:59.22
01:58:49
+27:17
1975-1985
11
Men
33
Finished
38
2149
01:59:23.70
01:59:23
+27:51
1975-1985
2
Women
5
Finished
41
2038
02:01:10.46
02:00:59
+29:27
1975-1985
12
Men
36
Finished
42
2010
02:01:23.70
02:01:08
+29:36
1975-1985
13
Men
37
Finished
44
2046
02:02:32.21
02:02:27
+30:55
1975-1985
3
Women
6
Finished
45
2109
02:03:00.21
02:02:52
+31:20
1975-1985
14
Men
39
Finished
46
2138
02:03:23.49
02:03:03
+31:31
1975-1985
15
Men
40
Finished
47
2124
02:04:18.21
02:03:54
+32:22
1975-1985
16
Men
41
Finished
49
2066
02:06:26.97
02:06:18
+34:46
1975-1985
4
Women
7
Finished
52
2190
02:07:20.22
02:06:53
+35:21
1975-1985
17
Men
45
Finished
54
2062
02:08:21.22
02:08:20
+36:48
1975-1985
5
Women
8
Finished
55
2070
02:09:08.97
02:08:48
+37:17
1975-1985
6
Women
9
Finished
56
2188
02:09:15.72
02:08:56
+37:24
1975-1985
7
Women
10
Finished
58
2032
02:09:49.98
02:09:34
+38:02
1975-1985
8
Women
11
Finished
61
2095
02:10:43.98
02:10:14
+38:42
1975-1985
18
Men
49
Finished
65
2111
02:11:33.73
02:11:19
+39:47
1975-1985
19
Men
52
Finished
67
2170
02:12:21.73
02:11:54
+40:23
1975-1985
9
Women
14
Finished
69
2034
02:13:04.49
02:12:57
+41:25
1975-1985
20
Men
55
Finished
70
2013
02:14:37.48
02:14:25
+42:53
1975-1985
21
Men
56
Finished
77
2133
02:16:48.24
02:16:38
+45:07
1975-1985
10
Women
18
Finished
78
2093
02:17:21.99
02:16:54
+45:22
1975-1985
22
Men
60
Finished
81
2105
02:19:37.00
02:19:29
+47:57
1975-1985
23
Men
62
Finished
82
2097
02:19:43.25
02:19:33
+48:02
1975-1985
24
Men
63
Finished
83
2087
02:19:59.50
02:19:47
+48:15
1975-1985
25
Men
64
Finished
89
2175
02:21:14.04
02:21:07
+49:35
1975-1985
11
Women
22
Finished
91
2058
02:21:58.25
02:21:30
+49:58
1975-1985
26
Men
68
Finished
94
2001
02:24:31.51
02:24:09
+52:37
1975-1985
27
Men
69
Finished
95
2182
02:25:34.01
02:25:20
+53:49
1975-1985
28
Men
70
Finished
96
2014
02:26:07.01
02:25:28
+53:56
1975-1985
29
Men
71
Finished
97
2008
02:26:19.26
02:25:59
+54:28
1975-1985
30
Men
72
Finished
98
2039
02:26:27.01
02:26:01
+54:29
1975-1985
31
Men
73
Finished
99
2099
02:26:29.00
02:26:08
+54:37
1975-1985
12
Women
26
Finished
106
2191
02:28:51.77
02:28:24
+56:53
1975-1985
32
Men
77
Finished
109
2164
02:30:20.02
02:29:54
+58:22
1975-1985
33
Men
79
Finished
111
2076
02:31:33.03
02:31:14
+59:42
1975-1985
34
Men
80
Finished
113
2035
02:32:02.03
02:31:41
+01:00:09
1975-1985
13
Women
33
Finished
114
2108
02:31:51.80
02:31:41
+01:00:10
1975-1985
14
Women
34
Finished
116
2092
02:32:37.28
02:32:10
+01:00:38
1975-1985
15
Women
36
Finished
119
2040
02:35:31.30
02:35:04
+01:03:33
1975-1985
16
Women
38
Finished
121
2064
02:38:27.79
02:38:15
+01:06:43
1975-1985
17
Women
40
Finished
122
2063
02:38:28.29
02:38:15
+01:06:44
1975-1985
35
Men
82
Finished
126
2072
02:40:27.04
02:40:10
+01:08:38
1975-1985
18
Women
43
Finished
128
2171
02:40:36.05
02:40:24
+01:08:52
1975-1985
19
Women
45
Finished
131
2009
02:41:48.80
02:41:29
+01:09:57
1975-1985
20
Women
48
Finished
132
2150
02:43:09.30
02:42:35
+01:11:04
1975-1985
21
Women
49
Finished
134
2184
02:43:28.05
02:43:14
+01:11:42
1975-1985
22
Women
51
Finished
135
2137
02:44:49.05
02:44:25
+01:12:53
1975-1985
23
Women
52
Finished
136
2159
02:46:00.06
02:45:41
+01:14:09
1975-1985
36
Men
84
Finished
139
2078
02:49:10.81
02:48:50
+01:17:18
1975-1985
24
Women
54
Finished
141
2163
02:53:54.33
02:53:40
+01:22:09
1975-1985
25
Women
56
Finished
142
2101
02:54:30.07
02:53:54
+01:22:22
1975-1985
26
Women
57
Finished
0:00
1975-1985
Women
Not yet started
0:00
1975-1985
Women
Not yet started
0:00
1975-1985
Women
Not yet started
0:00
1975-1985
Men
Not yet started
0:00
1975-1985
Women
Not yet started
0:00
1975-1985
Men
Not yet started
0:00
1975-1985
Women
Not yet started
0:00
1975-1985
Men
Not yet started
0:00
1975-1985
Women
Not yet started
0:00
1975-1985
Men
Not yet started