A70-74 V3
by gender
Secondary categories
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Középtáv 1.9-90-21

Category: A70-74 V3

 
F
N

Entrants:

939
817
122

Finished:

782
691
91

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
642
911
06:36:25.98
+02:33:58
A70-74
1
Men
583
Finished
676
957
06:44:05.73
+02:41:38
A70-74
2
Men
609
Finished
774
968
07:31:18.76
+03:28:51
A70-74
3
Men
685
Finished
0:00
A70-74
Men
Disqualified
0:00
A70-74
Men
Not yet started
0:00
A70-74
Men
Disqualified