Secondary categories
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Középtáv 1.9-90-21

Country: Germany

 
F
N

Entrants:

939
817
122

Finished:

782
691
91

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
29
350
04:42:43.90
+40:16
A30-34
8
Men
26
Finished
35
211
04:45:31.13
+43:03
A30-34
9
Men
31
Finished
89
294
05:05:49.91
+01:03:22
A40-44
16
Men
81
Finished
144
678
05:16:42.70
+01:14:15
A35-39
29
Men
134
Finished
189
729
05:25:52.17
+01:23:24
A25-29
16
Men
177
Finished
256
553
05:35:36.69
+01:33:09
A40-44
74
Men
242
Finished
0:00
A25-29
Men
Pre-race withdrawal