Secondary categories
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Középtáv 1.9-90-21

Country: Slovakia

 
F
N

Entrants:

939
817
122

Finished:

782
691
91

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
58
303
04:59:11.40
+56:44
A40-44
10
Men
52
Finished
72
305
05:01:30
+59:02
A30-34
15
Men
65
Finished
163
300
05:21:22.70
+01:18:55
A40-44
38
Men
151
Finished
165
988
05:21:58.92
+01:19:31
A50-54
10
Men
153
Finished
232
978
05:31:48
+01:29:20
A55-59
4
Men
219
Finished
263
292
05:36:42.72
+01:34:15
A40-44
76
Men
248
Finished
276
312
05:38:29.68
+01:36:02
A45-49
37
Men
259
Finished
288
279
05:39:41.68
+01:37:14
A40-44
86
Men
270
Finished
316
310
05:45:28.72
+01:43:01
A45-49
40
Men
295
Finished
499
896
06:10:47
+02:08:19
A45-49
4
Women
41
Finished
688
547
06:47:14.01
+02:44:46
A40-44
178
Men
620
Finished
697
302
06:49:03.73
+02:46:36
A40-44
182
Men
627
Finished
722
903
06:58:27.73
+02:56:00
A45-49
9
Women
77
Finished
737
363
07:06:19.72
+03:03:52
A35-39
134
Men
654
Finished
741
280
07:12:11.02
+03:09:43
A30-34
83
Men
656
Finished