40-44
by gender
Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Egyéni verseny

Category: 40-44

 
F
N

Entrants:

557
406
150

Finished:

444
320
124

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
5
502
01:35:13.62
+6:10
40-44
1
Men
5
Finished
10
23
01:37:30.61
+8:27
40-44
2
Men
10
Finished
11
247
01:39:20.60
+10:17
40-44
3
Men
11
Finished
14
516
01:41:57.32
+12:54
40-44
4
Men
14
Finished
26
138
01:47:44.52
+18:41
40-44
1
Women
3
Finished
29
563
01:48:11.52
+19:08
40-44
5
Men
25
Finished
37
553
01:50:01.25
+20:58
40-44
6
Men
33
Finished
45
231
01:52:13.24
+23:10
40-44
2
Women
6
Finished
46
381
01:52:32.73
+23:29
40-44
3
Women
7
Finished
56
555
01:54:19.25
+25:16
40-44
7
Men
48
Finished
57
204
01:54:31.97
+25:28
40-44
8
Men
49
Finished
60
82
01:54:47.22
+25:44
40-44
9
Men
52
Finished
70
578
01:56:50.21
+27:47
40-44
10
Men
62
Finished
74
91
01:57:40.69
+28:37
40-44
11
Men
65
Finished
81
483
01:58:31.69
+29:28
40-44
12
Men
72
Finished
83
21
01:58:50.18
+29:47
40-44
13
Men
74
Finished
86
288
01:59:51.68
+30:48
40-44
14
Men
77
Finished
87
407
01:59:51.94
+30:48
40-44
15
Men
78
Finished
93
413
02:00:39.92
+31:36
40-44
16
Men
82
Finished
94
112
02:00:42.42
+31:39
40-44
17
Men
83
Finished
98
257
02:01:14.91
+32:11
40-44
18
Men
87
Finished
99
51
02:01:19.41
+32:16
40-44
19
Men
88
Finished
100
215
02:01:27.66
+32:24
40-44
4
Women
12
Finished
107
88
02:02:52.40
+33:49
40-44
20
Men
92
Finished
113
268
02:03:56.89
+34:53
40-44
21
Men
96
Finished
121
533
02:05:01.88
+35:58
40-44
5
Women
18
Finished
124
100
02:05:22.88
+36:19
40-44
22
Men
106
Finished
125
461
02:05:27.38
+36:24
40-44
23
Men
107
Finished
129
467
02:06:04.38
+37:01
40-44
24
Men
111
Finished
133
249
02:07:04.62
+38:01
40-44
6
Women
21
Finished
136
284
02:07:36.86
+38:33
40-44
25
Men
115
Finished
154
19
02:09:22.60
+40:19
40-44
26
Men
128
Finished
162
20
02:10:36.58
+41:33
40-44
27
Men
134
Finished
169
426
02:11:12.83
+42:09
40-44
28
Men
137
Finished
171
547
02:11:29.33
+42:26
40-44
7
Women
33
Finished
173
376
02:11:49.58
+42:46
40-44
29
Men
139
Finished
174
412
02:11:57.58
+42:54
40-44
8
Women
35
Finished
175
557
02:12:01.07
+42:57
40-44
30
Men
140
Finished
186
206
02:13:45.06
+44:41
40-44
31
Men
150
Finished
187
254
02:13:54.07
+44:50
40-44
32
Men
151
Finished
190
35
02:14:19.31
+45:16
40-44
33
Men
154
Finished
191
72
02:14:23.31
+45:20
40-44
34
Men
155
Finished
197
453
02:15:03.30
+46:00
40-44
35
Men
160
Finished
199
111
02:15:13.80
+46:10
40-44
36
Men
162
Finished
203
342
02:15:41.55
+46:38
40-44
37
Men
166
Finished
206
7
02:16:01.55
+46:58
40-44
9
Women
40
Finished
208
273
02:16:38.04
+47:34
40-44
38
Men
168
Finished
209
236
02:16:38.29
+47:35
40-44
39
Men
169
Finished
210
8
02:16:46.04
+47:42
40-44
40
Men
170
Finished
211
115
02:17:03.80
+48:00
40-44
41
Men
171
Finished
212
124
02:17:10.03
+48:06
40-44
10
Women
41
Finished
219
442
02:18:06.03
+49:02
40-44
42
Men
176
Finished
226
489
02:19:08.77
+50:05
40-44
11
Women
46
Finished
233
68
02:19:41.26
+50:38
40-44
43
Men
185
Finished
235
113
02:19:51.76
+50:48
40-44
12
Women
49
Finished
243
267
02:20:48.52
+51:45
40-44
44
Men
192
Finished
254
85
02:21:59.49
+52:56
40-44
45
Men
198
Finished
256
378
02:22:30.99
+53:27
40-44
46
Men
199
Finished
258
423
02:22:48.75
+53:45
40-44
47
Men
201
Finished
265
37
02:24:28.97
+55:25
40-44
48
Men
206
Finished
266
312
02:24:47.47
+55:44
40-44
13
Women
60
Finished
271
39
02:25:10.47
+56:07
40-44
49
Men
210
Finished
276
235
02:25:39.97
+56:36
40-44
14
Women
65
Finished
286
517
02:26:22.46
+57:19
40-44
50
Men
217
Finished
288
62
02:26:35.97
+57:32
40-44
15
Women
70
Finished
290
53
02:26:46.96
+57:43
40-44
16
Women
71
Finished
292
391
02:26:58.95
+57:55
40-44
17
Women
72
Finished
294
330
02:27:13.95
+58:10
40-44
18
Women
73
Finished
300
386
02:28:26.70
+59:23
40-44
51
Men
227
Finished
301
504
02:28:26.70
+59:23
40-44
52
Men
228
Finished
312
101
02:29:24.46
+01:00:21
40-44
53
Men
235
Finished
314
430
02:29:27.69
+01:00:24
40-44
54
Men
236
Finished
328
24
02:31:51.16
+01:02:47
40-44
55
Men
248
Finished
342
259
02:34:42.89
+01:05:39
40-44
56
Men
257
Finished
344
397
02:35:25.63
+01:06:22
40-44
19
Women
87
Finished
347
103
02:36:08.13
+01:07:04
40-44
57
Men
258
Finished
353
559
02:37:27.12
+01:08:23
40-44
58
Men
261
Finished
360
117
02:38:07.12
+01:09:03
40-44
59
Men
267
Finished
361
570
02:38:07.63
+01:09:04
40-44
60
Men
268
Finished
368
546
02:39:45.14
+01:10:41
40-44
61
Men
273
Finished
369
440
02:39:48.85
+01:10:45
40-44
20
Women
96
Finished
370
337
02:39:49.10
+01:10:45
40-44
21
Women
97
Finished
379
492
02:42:24.83
+01:13:21
40-44
62
Men
280
Finished
382
439
02:42:45.11
+01:13:41
40-44
22
Women
101
Finished
397
395
02:47:43.79
+01:18:40
40-44
63
Men
292
Finished
407
481
02:51:50.50
+01:22:47
40-44
23
Women
112
Finished
412
3
02:56:18.72
+01:27:15
40-44
64
Men
300
Finished
435
14
03:19:12.53
+01:50:09
40-44
24
Women
120
Finished
443
561
03:24:18.74
+01:55:15
40-44
25
Women
124
Finished
0:00
40-44
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
40-44
Women
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
40-44
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
40-44
Women
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
40-44
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
40-44
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
40-44
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
40-44
Women
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
40-44
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
40-44
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
40-44
Men
Pre-race withdrawal