75-79
by gender
Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Egyéni verseny

Category: 75-79

 
F
N

Entrants:

557
406
150

Finished:

444
320
124

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
388
13
02:44:46.83
+01:15:43
75-79
1
Men
284
Finished
421
86
03:04:42.90
+01:35:39
75-79
2
Men
306
Finished
441
31
03:23:13.75
+01:54:10
75-79
3
Men
319
Finished