50-54
by gender
Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Egyéni verseny

Category: 50-54

 
F
N

Entrants:

557
406
150

Finished:

444
320
124

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
20
157
01:45:44.55
+16:41
50-54
1
Men
19
Finished
22
582
01:46:01.79
+16:58
50-54
2
Men
21
Finished
30
155
01:48:24.77
+19:21
50-54
3
Men
26
Finished
39
329
01:50:29.01
+21:25
50-54
4
Men
35
Finished
40
294
01:50:30.50
+21:27
50-54
5
Men
36
Finished
41
538
01:51:18.49
+22:15
50-54
1
Women
5
Finished
44
361
01:52:06.74
+23:03
50-54
6
Men
39
Finished
72
585
01:57:16.45
+28:13
50-54
7
Men
63
Finished
108
45
02:03:23.40
+34:20
50-54
2
Women
16
Finished
118
248
02:04:53.90
+35:50
50-54
8
Men
101
Finished
119
109
02:04:55.88
+35:52
50-54
9
Men
102
Finished
120
490
02:04:56.88
+35:53
50-54
10
Men
103
Finished
148
300
02:08:54.60
+39:51
50-54
11
Men
123
Finished
164
499
02:10:43.09
+41:39
50-54
3
Women
30
Finished
178
418
02:12:44.32
+43:41
50-54
12
Men
143
Finished
180
334
02:12:51.57
+43:48
50-54
13
Men
145
Finished
189
564
02:14:14.31
+45:11
50-54
14
Men
153
Finished
193
306
02:14:42.06
+45:38
50-54
15
Men
157
Finished
194
33
02:14:44.56
+45:41
50-54
16
Men
158
Finished
202
285
02:15:40.30
+46:37
50-54
17
Men
165
Finished
217
591
02:17:24.28
+48:21
50-54
4
Women
43
Finished
232
403
02:19:33.52
+50:30
50-54
18
Men
184
Finished
248
219
02:21:16.01
+52:12
50-54
5
Women
54
Finished
277
130
02:25:40.21
+56:37
50-54
19
Men
212
Finished
289
18
02:26:44.72
+57:41
50-54
20
Men
219
Finished
296
28
02:27:38.20
+58:35
50-54
21
Men
223
Finished
305
398
02:28:55.94
+59:52
50-54
22
Men
232
Finished
308
345
02:29:16.44
+01:00:13
50-54
6
Women
75
Finished
317
571
02:30:13.68
+01:01:10
50-54
23
Men
239
Finished
322
476
02:30:44.92
+01:01:41
50-54
7
Women
80
Finished
327
528
02:31:29.92
+01:02:26
50-54
24
Men
247
Finished
333
56
02:32:42.16
+01:03:38
50-54
25
Men
250
Finished
358
531
02:37:50.61
+01:08:47
50-54
26
Men
265
Finished
372
482
02:40:10.10
+01:11:06
50-54
8
Women
98
Finished
383
213
02:42:48.59
+01:13:45
50-54
27
Men
282
Finished
391
209
02:45:35.30
+01:16:32
50-54
9
Women
105
Finished
406
218
02:51:17.26
+01:22:14
50-54
28
Men
295
Finished
431
317
03:14:26.07
+01:45:22
50-54
29
Men
313
Finished
433
451
03:14:47.08
+01:45:43
50-54
10
Women
119
Finished
474
00:35:34.53
0:00
50-54
Women
Withdrawn during race
0:00
50-54
Women
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
50-54
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
50-54
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
50-54
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
50-54
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
50-54
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
50-54
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
50-54
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
50-54
Men
Pre-race withdrawal