65-69
by gender
Secondary categories
Country
Team
Result

Click on the competitor's name to see the racer profile. If you would like to see the results by category, click on the required category. In case you like to see the results by gender click on the gender.

Egyéni verseny

Category: 65-69

 
F
N

Entrants:

557
406
150

Finished:

444
320
124

Started and running:

0
0
0


Pos.
Bib
Name
Time
Gap
Category
Cat.
Pos.
Gend.
Gend.
Pos.
Status
47
260
01:52:39.23
+23:36
65-69
1
Men
40
Finished
132
422
02:06:58.62
+37:55
65-69
2
Men
112
Finished
253
368
02:21:49.50
+52:46
65-69
1
Women
56
Finished
273
280
02:25:11.97
+56:08
65-69
3
Men
211
Finished
297
92
02:27:38.45
+58:35
65-69
4
Men
224
Finished
319
320
02:30:34.17
+01:01:30
65-69
2
Women
79
Finished
422
549
03:04:46.15
+01:35:42
65-69
5
Men
307
Finished
440
452
03:22:18.00
+01:53:14
65-69
3
Women
122
Finished
0:00
65-69
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
65-69
Men
Pre-race withdrawal
0:00
65-69
Men
Pre-race withdrawal